Happy Wall Revisited

Today I had a flash of inspiration on how to make my bedroom a happier and more relaxing place, and reinstated a version of the Happy Wall -actually it’s a happy string that runs from one window to a door hinge round in the kitchen. I’m having a lovely rime hunting around for pretty things to hang from it, and writing encouraging notes to myself! This is how part of it looks at the moment…. Hopefully this will help dispel the nightmares. I’ve been putting more of my favourite things around the bed too, and it already feels much cosier!

Leave a Reply

