What’s On Your Workdesk Wednesday (WOYWW) 6 March 2013

WOYWW is a blog-hop hosted by Stamping Ground – it’s my first time doing this but my workdesk has been getting quite a lot of action recently and today it looks suitably chaotic to join in the fun!!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

Alongside the usual collection of notebooks you can see a couple of pairs of earrings to the bottom left that I’m in the middle of making for a friend’s birthday (the red trays at the back and the stripy box are all my jewellery crafting stuff, beads etc.) The big boxes on the right are my scrapbooking stuff (with headphones on top obviously as I’ve been doing some recording!) – the scrapbook itself is under the laptop on the left! And there’s a half-finished card at the back there. I have been doing some sewing too but this is by the bed as I was sewing beads on by hand at bedtime last night! You can see the sewing machine in its little hide-out underneath though! That’s a tray on wheels I think originally intended for a big desktop computer or something but it’s quite handy!

 

I don’t normally like this much mess but I am genuinely in the middle of a lot of stuff! Cool!

Preferences
§
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
0
=
Backspace
Tab
q
w
e
r
t
y
u
i
o
p
[
]
Return
capslock
a
s
d
f
g
h
j
k
l
;
\
shift
`
z
x
c
v
b
n
m
,
.
/
shift
English
alt
alt
Preferences
6 thoughts on “What’s On Your Workdesk Wednesday (WOYWW) 6 March 2013

  1. All kinds of neat stuff on your desk! Welcome to the WOYWW craziness! Come in and make yourself to home. Happy WOYWW! Nan #3

  2. Hope to see the finished earrings when created 🙂
    I Love to make simple jewellery, mostly little bracelets
    have not done any in a while this makes me want to make some soon 🙂
    Happy WOYWW Heather #59

Leave a Reply

