What’s In The Box?! Vol. 1

HH received this photo-box cube thing for Christmas – not really his thing but definitely mine! I took the sample photos out the other day with a view to changing them but then I realised I quite liked the effect of the empty glass box sitting on the window.

Then I thought, why don’t I use the box to hold my latest happy thing – a picture or object that is making me happy at the moment, to inspire me and remind me of the good things?

So here’s Volume 1 of What’s in the Box?! – this edition features my first purchase of washi tape, which I’ve been craving for ages and finally gave in for a couple of weeks back. The colours are so pretty and I just love using them! Or at least I will when they’re finished being on display 🙂

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

Preferences
§
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
0
=
Backspace
Tab
q
w
e
r
t
y
u
i
o
p
[
]
Return
capslock
a
s
d
f
g
h
j
k
l
;
\
shift
`
z
x
c
v
b
n
m
,
.
/
shift
English
alt
alt
Preferences
2 thoughts on “What’s In The Box?! Vol. 1

    • d’oh! When I looked in Paperchase I couldn’t find it and went home empty-handed!
      At the moment Cate’s son is in the box :S 😀

Leave a Reply

