Run Report 29/4/13

RunReport

 

Another slow and not brilliant run! Early Monday Morning run, same as usual but I went a bit further so it’d at least have that one redeeming feature to it. Despite not working out over the weekend I felt pretty knackered, and didn’t get anywhere fast – 2.7k in 26:14. I stopped taking my iron/B12 supplement over the weekend because I didn’t want it to mess with my blood test results and between that and what is probably PMT I have no energy at all! But it’s done, at least. I’m not massively enjoying running at the moment but now that running season is here, hopefully if I start going 2-3 times a week I’ll get more into it.

Leave a Reply

