Run Report 1/5/13

RunReport

 

Quick 1st May pre-work run to celebrate MAY and running season being here!

2.44km 21:20 that’s 6.8kph, edging upwards. I knew I could up it if I just pushed myself a little so tried to do that whenever I could.

Not many people out and not very light either but more because it’s overcast – yesterday we had a gorgeous sunrise around this time, hopefully I’ll catch a day like that for running next week!

If I can run 3x and swim 3x a week I think I’ll be pretty fit after four months!

Leave a Reply

