Run Report 13/5/13

RunReport

 

Nice date!

Two laps of Park Hill, it was SO pretty up there, new leaves and cherry blossom and lots of flowers. It was just after 7am and I was worried that it might be too quiet but there were a couple of walkers, a guy with a huge dalmation and a guy with a personal trainer, plus I think they have a warden up there anyway. 21:51 which is in between my two previous times up there. I was dead achy again (strength yesterday? Or just stiff from not having worked out?) but once I got going I just really enjoyed it and I wasn’t really thinking about the pace, just zoned out and enjoyed the trees 🙂 I need to do that more.

Leave a Reply

