Run Report 17/6/13

RunReport

 

 

3rd Run in June, 14th of the season. Woke up at 6.30 and made it to the park by 7.15 – went up and ran THREE LAPS of Park Hill! I was pretty jelly-legged by the end of that but after the second time round I just felt like I wasn’t ready to go home, even though I was already over 20 min. Total time 32:55 – guess I will be up there quite a lot over the next couple of weeks so maybe I’ll see that come down. There’s nothing like running up hills to make you sweat! The park was lovely – it had just rained and everything was green. There were some people doing tai chi on the tennis court, maybe I’ll ask if I can join them next time!

Leave a Reply

