Run report 15/7/13

image

Park again – think this is run 7 for July, 27 for the season, 42 for the year. Left home at 6am and there were quite a few people walking when I got there. These timings would work on a work day too I think as I could get back by 7.15 for a quick shower and then out to work. Time was 33:27 which is slower than last week but I’m blaming that on the heat – it’s been insanely warm all weekend and we were boiling all night and still boiling this morning, my legs felt like they were full of mud! I’m starting to feel changes in my legs though, I’m starting to feel stronger.

Leave a Reply

