Run report 31/8/13 and 2/9/13

Now nine weeks down out of 12 and I think I may actually make it! I’ve yet to drop a workout.

image

Saturday: run 12 for August, 47 for the season and 62 for the year (my numbers have been out but I’ve corrected them now!) bright sunny Saturday morning, 33:18.

image

Monday 1st run for September, 48 for the season, 63 for the year. Sunny again and a 30:13.

No mid-week run this week, no pb and no sub-30, but I’m enjoying the runs and the weather’s been good!!

Leave a Reply

