Run report 21 & 28-29-30/9/13

Last runs of the quarter

image

7/54/69 Sat 21st can’t remember the sodding time đŸ˜‰

image

8/55/70 Sat 28th 30:50

image

9/56/71 Sun 29th 31 flat

image

10/57/72 Mon 30th 28:18. There’s a song I’ve been listening to a lot and it’s great for running so I took my headphones for the first time, whacked it up full, shut myself inside the song and ran as hard as I could. Not quite a PB after that time I had breakfast first but felt amazing.

Walked a victory lap round the park this morning as today I’ve been running this park three times a week pretty much every week for three months. Went round slowly and took photos of all my favourite places. There was the most beautiful sunrise today and it reminded me that each day I have been here, whatever my struggles, the Sun has continued to rise and I have always felt good running. I’m alive and I love and am cherished and I’m enough for this moment, for the day ahead. This morning I stood on top of the hill and had a complete and totally natural high.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

