Run report 5/10/13

1/58/73 Saturday am around 7:40. Pretty overcast and it’s incredibly mild for October – we’ve yet to have a frost here. 29:07 happy enough with that, realised that was the eighth workout in a row and I have been totally slamming it in the pool every morning those week, because my mate B has been there to encourage me and since that massive swim I had on holiday I’m much more aware of what my body can do so I’ve been trying to get into the medium lane and been doing extra lengths. I could feel all of that in my legs and my core/back (and arms too!) this morning but I had some good energy too. It’s not a pb but I think you need special circumstances for that. What would make me happier is if all my runs overall were quicker and it’s been a long time since I’ve run much more than 31 on any kind of day.

image

image

Leave a Reply

