6 May 2014

image

image

image

image

It might be time for an update… I gave in this weekend and just let life and he wonderful times with my friends and HH take over. I did not get enough sleep, I did get enough exercise, I spent the bulk of each day outside, exploring, enjoying the sunshine, being with people, treasuring the time and not really wishing to be anything or anywhere else – just content, within myself, being.

It’s different from how it’s been before – a lot of things are and I don’t really have time to get ahead of what those changes are, because there’s so much going on and I’m just going with the flow. I’m just about keeping my head above water in terms of making sure I know what my priorities are on any given day.

It’s life and it’s never been this natural or this easy before. I want to process it but I also want it to stay this beautiful.

Leave a Reply

