14 July 2014

image

Dawn, sometime around 4am this morning.

I’m gonna be honest that I haven’t created anything today – I’ve slept a lot and would like to sleep some more! Some days are like this I suppose, days the tank is empty. Pretty glad to have a day to chill and no major obligations.

I did get in a workout, slightly better than yesterday: 20min cardio zone, HR high of 195, with 1m13 spent in the “red zone”. 30min total + 2min warmup.

I think I’m just going to chill out and do a bit of reading. I finished the first book on Saturday and am on the second one now. Both fascinating!

image

image

Leave a Reply

