22 July 2014

image

image

Another warm day today; I have caught the sun; drama at the office; a little bit of piano; cooked fresh food for dinner; discovered a new lunch option with one of my favourite people; a good swim (workout 10!) And finally a little creativity: front and back of a couple of weeks of a Project Life inserts (ahhh so happy to have a little paper time!)

image

image

It’s my first time doing Project Life inserts and I’m kind of alternating them with full-sized pages – it definitely makes things interesting to mix things up. I have so much stash now that I can’t wait to dive in each week and make my pages!

Leave a Reply

