14 August 2014

image

image

Just a quick update related to yesterday – I have been working on ways to implement some of the changes I need to make to move myself to the kind of environment where I can really set down roots, mostly based on that list of practical things. I’m also working on how I act and how I relate to others, so I can embrace being my true self. It’s harder and scarier than it sounds to do that after so many years pretending, but I will find the methods -and the strength – to nurture my true self in ways that others have been unable to.
It’s been a long, long time coming, but I know a change is gonna come.

Leave a Reply

