23 August 2014

image

image

Today was kind of a free day – I didn’t set out to do much besides run (6 weeks of daily workouts! I feel amazing!) and I read a bit of my book and did some thinking/meditation.

Went back to the beach this afternoon, this time with HH – different but also lovely. I’m trying to experience more with him, he is my “life-partner” after all and I want us to be involved in the development of each others’ lives. I’m noticing responses, from him and from others, and seem to spend a lot of time basking in other people’s vast kindness.

Leave a Reply

