1 September 2014

image

Tracker for September, my new “bird in a balloon” notebook, and a question.

Another day of recuperating from this ‘flu, but I did manage to think through what had me so upset in the first place, and immediately felt much better. Lots of questions, lots of things I still struggle with on my own, lots of learning still to do. After an hour or so of working all that out, I sang for a while, and had a delicious hour or so with my new book. Also scored a job interview.

So begins September…

Leave a Reply

