8 September 2014

image

Bedside table ready for notes in the night…

Not sure I accomplished much today!
– I did get a haircut and that felt awesome – such a nice change and I feel lighter and more vibrant as a result.
– did a bit of music

– made a birthday card

– tried to get in a decent mindset ahead of tomorrow’s interview – I haven’t really dealt with my fears in depth but I know it will probably be OK (or at least interesting) once I get there – need to spend the remaining 17 hours focusing on ideals about it being my dream job!

– did the main weekly house clean.

This week is going to be full-on at work but will be easier once I get past tomorrow – challenges like this at least remind you how much easier it is to cope with regular life as it stands. How much MORE self-belief would I need to actually get up and do the job if I got it?!

Leave a Reply

