10 September 2014

image

Pic not from today but that’s what it felt like.

What did I do today? Swam. Worked bloody hard to get on top of things (it’s a losing battle this week I fear). Hung out with friends. Got one very vital piece of personal admin done. Ate yummy noodles in the middle of the street (still more than warm enough for that) oh happy moments.

Last night I got woken up and couldn’t get back to sleep and so got up and finished a scrapbook page (I was three weeks behind, now just two yay! This is the most behind I’ve been all year so not too bad!)

image

Sleep does appear to be harder to come by these days, though the weekend was good. I’m accepting a lower baseline I guess.

Leave a Reply

