20 September 2014

image

image

image

I’ve not really felt like doing anything today – it worries me to feel unmotivated like this but I’m trying not to dwell on it. I mostly watched reruns of Homeland 😉 and we did a big stock-up shop with lots of vegetables.

I picked up this copy of Psychologies when I was at the French Bookshop last week, and there’s a fascinating feature on time-use and biorhythm (I’m not sure if a versions carry the same features but it’s certainly worth a look.

I received this lovely postcard from Japan – I owe everyone letters and cards so that’s something else to add to the list – I wish I felt more capable about those things.

And I finished a scrapbook page! Woohoo!

It’s not very much but it’s better than nothing…

2 thoughts on “20 September 2014

Leave a Reply

