27 September 2014

image

(Reserving the right to still post holiday photos when I have nothing to show for my day!)

Last night was a sleepless one for various reasons but it was quite traumatic. As a result all I’ve done today is a little bit of French and the ironing! We went shopping and both bought new backpacks which is a key logistical advantage for workdays!

Apart from that I’ve been mostly beating myself up about my ongoing dismal failure to lose weight and still, after all this time, not quite managing to live the life I actually wanted to. I don’t know why I find these two or three things so completely impossible to accomplish given all the things I do manage to do. If I’d written this earlier it probably would have referred to my posts last week about how focusing on the actions is what matters.

Leave a Reply

