12 November 2014

image

image

image

image

We’ve had some great skies lately! I am even more behind on updates, but I had a great studio trial last week and we start work on the album on Friday! So every spare moment rehearsing and resting!

On Monday I took an afternoon nap and very nearly missed getting outside in the daylight (it was a great nap though!) Just about made it outside in time for some fresh air and a little walk. I won’t be able to get away with that I’m a cohe of weeks’ time so better to get out in the morning and make sure of it if I’m feeling nappy. We’ve had really mild weather so far and it doesn’t feel very wintry so far. Less than 6 weeks to the winter solstice and this week should be a given for getting outside, so I’m hopeful about surviving this year without getting down in the dumps!

Leave a Reply

