14 December 2014

image

image

Standard size and Tinipost versions of this year’s Christmas cards. Tinipost ones are going to work (since probably the last thing any poor postman needs right now is inch-high envelopes that you can barely fit a stamp on!) and today I got all my international cards and parcels DONE ready to take to the post office in the morning. So it’s just the domestic ones left and I’m feeling like the pressure is off – wasn’t expecting that I would actually get all of that done today.

I also picked out a whole load of baking materials and my star biscuit cutters have arrived! I can’t wait to get into some baking but I doubt it’ll happen before the weekend. All my presents are sorted otherwise so it’s just FOOD now to worry about!

Leave a Reply

