9 January 2015

image

image

image

Just before Christmas I was in Muji getting presents for other people and picked up one of these slim pocket 2015 planners for myself. It’s separate from (and slips right inside) my main week-by-week planner and has really useful monthly grids which I’m using for planning. Then at the end there are just enough lined pages for one side per week, and realising this (and having felt a bit crap about my first week’s progress) I made a mini-round up of what went well, what I want to do more of, and specific things to tackle/ways to improve in week 2. I felt loads better for doing that!

Leave a Reply

